Quick question

Anyone out there care for Gilmore Girls?

Why do I ask? I’m sitting here with Lisa recovering from the video shoot today, and I’m finding it very witty. Next up, Veronica Mars, trust when I say that the writers for this show know what they’re doing.

PS. Not much longer until the return of Lost! Anyone excited?

Ok, so that’s two questions, but I changed my mind. Sleep well all.

3 Responses to Quick question

  1. grant... says:

    heck ya im excited about lost!…just found your blog…looking forward to reading more…

  2. stu says:

    What?? I are you kinding… you are watching gilmore girls and veronica mars…you definately need to go to man night. you are turning into a women. Yea we had loads of fun with out you though. Head count for man night 4 (Pastor Stu, Kemp, Jerry, and Joey)

  3. Kathy says:

    YAY! Jerad’s blog. I love me some good food for thought. Especially from the mind of someone who likes meatloaf. Any friend of meatloaf, is a friend of mine.

Leave a comment