‘REMEDY’ IS COMING!!!

remedycross.jpg

For all of you Crowder heads out there, there is reason to celebrate! The new CD will be dropping this year. Look for it in late September/early October. It is tentatively entitled “REMEDY”. I just got the new Hillsong United cd and now to hear that DCB is dropping a new CD is making my freaking week! Anyone else as excited as I am?!

9 Responses to ‘REMEDY’ IS COMING!!!

  1. mudpuppy says:

    Abstatutely!

    I’m heading down to see them at Kings Island in July. Hoping they drop a little newness on the crowd!

  2. […] even though I’m extremely behind the curve on this (see here, here and here), I’m very happy to introduce some DCB newness to my Crowder loving […]

  3. Shaun says:

    Excited?

    Ooo, Oooo, Pick me!!!!!

    I’m excited.

    Shaun

  4. Greg says:

    where are you?

  5. Kyle says:

    we are anxiously awaiting a new blog post…let’s go brother!

  6. mudpuppy says:

    Dude, I just got my worship leader into the blogosphere. Thought your blog and a few others I frequent would be great encouragement for him.

    http://teledan.wordpress.com

    Keep on doing what you do!

  7. AnferTuto says:

    Hola faretaste
    mekodinosad

  8. I noticed that this is not the first time at all that you write about this topic. Why have you decided to touch it again?

Leave a Reply

