REASONS I DON’T FISH: #1

I’m dedicating this post to one of my best buds Greg. I know he’s been wondering what keeps me outta the water… we’ll…

First, note the sheer size of the fish…

congo1.jpg

Note again the sheer siaze of the fish… and take a gander at the mouth!

congo2.jpg

This thing scares the bejezzus outta me!

congo3.jpg

So Greg, I hope this explains a bit about me and fishing.

Have any of you ever seen anything like this?!

5 Responses to REASONS I DON’T FISH: #1

  1. ummmmm…. wow. Just the teeth alone are enough to keep me up at night.

  2. […] out of the water 18 04 2007 Check this post out.  This is why I stick with swimming pools.  […]

  3. gregramer says:

    Yeah, that dadgum thing is pretty freakin scary. I will say that I have not seen any of those fish in Lake Talquin. Come to think of it I haven’t seen many fish of ANY kind on Lake Talquin. lol

    I promise, if I can ever get you on the water, that fish won’t be there.

  4. yonnie torres says:

    i would go fishin for that thing but then id shoot it with a shotgun

  5. Tara says:

    What kind of fish is this exactly?

Leave a Reply

